Home

  • Frontline: Jerusalem. Unfiltered. Unafraid.
  • 200 Million Households
  • Hard News from Israel
  • Earl Cox Commentaries
  • Earl Cox, Senior Host
  • Panels, Crtitcal Analysis
  • FLJ Reaching the World
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

Vision:

To create network level broadcast television programming, with broad appeal, attracting a global audience, available on every potential distribution outlet, with a singular focal point: Israel.

Purpose:

To shape world-views about Israel from a Judeo-Christian perspective, by bringing the unfiltered truth about Israel to the world. FLJ stands strong and tall on the front lines of the public-opinion media war against Israel.

Mission Plan: 

FORMAT: FLJ is presented in a news desk and opinion panel format, with pre-recorded and live location feeds, as appropriate.

DISTRIBUTION: Earl Cox Commentaries – Earl Cox Commentaries began airing January 03, 2015 on The Walk Satellite Network. In addition, these commentaries are currently being distributed TCT Christian Network, WBPI, WATC, The Jerusalem Post & The Christian Coalition. Audio versions of these commentaries can be heard on dozens of Christian radio networks and stations, distributed by the Ambassador Network and The Gospel Network. To learn more, please visit ISRAEL ALWAYS.

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Israel and Having Faith in God – Released Sunday, May 20,...

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Israel and Having Faith in God – Released Sunday, May 20, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Gods Law of Blessings and Curses – Released Wednesday, May 16,...

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Gods Law of Blessings and Curses – Released Wednesday, May 16, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Biblical Prophesy – Released Sunday, May 13, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Biblical Prophesy – Released Sunday, May 13, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Israel Has Our Back – Released Wednesday, May 10, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Similar Blessings Over America and Israel – Released Sunday, May 06, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Israel Land Borders – Released Wednesday, May 02, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Growing Antisemitism – Released Sunday, April 29, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Understanding Israel – Released Wednesday, April 25, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Family Squabbles – Released Sunday, April 22, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Just Doing My Job Man – Released Wednesday, April 18, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Tourism Safety in Israel – Released Sunday, April 15, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Misinformation Against Israel – Released Wednesday, April 11, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – BDS and Israel – Released Sunday, April 08, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Modern Medicine from Israel, April 04, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Truth of Gaza – Released Wednesday, April 01, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Truth Regarding Israeli Arab Conflict – Released Wednesday, March 28, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Peace in the Middle East – Released Sunday, March 25, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Judea & Samaria Heritage – Released Wednesday, March 21, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Truth in the Middle East – Released Sunday, March 14, 2018

EARL COX COMMENTARY – Judea and Samaria – Exposing the Settlement Myth – Released Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Source: israelalways.com